Skip navigation

I am quite interested in Politics, but I don’t like to write about it too much.  Since Sarah Palin said what she said, I had to comment.  Listen to her explain that the fact that she has foreign relation experience just because she was the governor of Alaska, and because Russia is near there(only 4400 miles away).  By the way, I have been to a couple Middle Eastern countries, and a few in Europe, I should definitely be considered for an opening as an ambassador.

Leave a Reply

